Flow question time – day 5

a-question-a-day-flow-2017

The question of today is: what’s your favourite room in the house? 

I live in a studio appartment so I don’t have a lot of rooms to choose from really. There’s the living room/kitchen area, the bathroom and the bedroom. If I have to choose a favourite, I’ll probably go with the bedroom, just because it’s the room where my bed is, and God knows I love my bed ❤

It’s not a very big room really, it barely fits a double bed, a night stand and a small wardrobe, but that’s what makes it so cosy. It’s like stepping into a cocoon, built for just one purpose: the glorious act of sleeping. It makes me happy just thinking about it.

At my parents’ house, I preferred the kitchen. That’s where all the hustle and bustle was going on. Even during examination periods I would sit at the kitchen table, because I just loved being a part of it all.

 

So how about you, do you prefer chilling in the sofa, hanging out in the kitchen or do you love your bedroom as much as I do? Feel free to share!

 

Love//D.

Leave a Reply

